Firefox Enterprise Working Group Call Reminder

Just a reminder that we will be having our first Firefox Enterprise Working Group call tomorrow. The theme is “experience.” Here’s the meeting details:

Wednesday, July 25 at 10:00am Pacific, 1:00pm Eastern, 17:00 UTC.

Call-in information:

  • 650-903-0800 or 650-215-1282 x91 Conf# 280 (US/INTL)
  • 1-800-707-2533 (pin 369) Conf# 280 (US)

We’ll also have a “backchannel” for people to talk on irc if they want – irc.mozilla.org – #ewg

Please don’t feel like you need to be involved in an “enterprise” in order to participate. We’re expecting folks involved in enterprises, educational institutions, and more.

Please update the wiki if you can with your participation. As pointed out earlier, you can be as anonymous as you want. The wiki is at http://wiki.mozilla.org/Enterprise.

We look forward to your participation!

Please note: I reserve the right to delete comments that are offensive or off-topic.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *