Third Firefox Enterprise Working Group Call

We’re planning our third call for Wednesday, August 22th at 10:00am Pacific, 1:00pm Eastern, 17:00 UTC. Here’s the meeting details:

  • 650-903-0800 or 650-215-1282 x91 Conf# 280 (US/INTL)
  • 1-800-707-2533 (pin 369) Conf# 280 (US)
  • IRC – irc.mozilla.org – #ewg

The theme is “Extensions.” We’re going to talk about how folks are using extensions in their organizations.

Please check out the EWG Wiki page for more information.

Please note: I reserve the right to delete comments that are offensive or off-topic.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

One thought on “Third Firefox Enterprise Working Group Call